860-928-6551 Putnam, Connecticut

Address

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

860-928-6551
Fx: 860-928-9450

The Control Concepts Sales Team

Paul Rose – Director of Sales prose@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Eric Esselstyn – Sales Manager esselstyn@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Hamilton Vazquez – Regional Sales Manager hvazquez@ControlConceptsUSA.com

David Verlee – Control Concepts Asia, Inc. dverlee@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Customer Service Associates:

Marianne Loomis – mloomis@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Kelly Smith ksmith@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Kim Bakowski – Marketing Director kbakowski@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Contact Us

[recaptcha]