860-928-6551 Putnam, Connecticut

Address

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

860-928-6551
Fax: 860-928-9450

The Control Concepts Sales Team

Paul Rose – Director of Sales – prose@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Eric Esselstyn – Sales Manager – esselstyn@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Hamilton Vazquez – Regional Sales Manager – LatAm hvazquez@ControlConceptsUSA.com

David Verlee – Control Concepts Asia, Inc. dverlee@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Customer Service Associates:

Jose Pires – jpires@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Cheryl Doyle – cdoyle@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Other:

Serena Dupuis – Business Office Manager – sdupuis@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Kim Bakowski – Marketing Director – kbakowski@ControlConceptsUSA.com

Contact Us